Updated NYC-Area Author Signings and Events Listing

6 Oct

I’ve been MIA for most of the summer/early fall do to an increase in work responsibilities (Fashion Week, and all the pre-planning involved in attending and photographing over 40 shows pretty much kicked my ass), and some family stuff I had going on. I’m happy to say I’ll be back to posting regular reviews soon. But first, one of my favorite things: I’ve updated my NYC area author event listings!

There are dozens of AMAZING events and signings coming up in the next two months. Be sure to check back regularly, as I update the listing frequently, whenever I come across new information.

You can see my book signings page here.

One Response to “Updated NYC-Area Author Signings and Events Listing”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spotlight on the Wordpress Book Bloggers! « Randomize ME - November 20, 2011

    [...] Bookshelf Lust – Book Reviews by Rachel – “Updated NYC-Area Author Signings and Events Listing“ [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

